Reviews


Average Rating:

113 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food, speedy delivery

Really good food delivered very swiftly
placed by Timothy Rogerson on the 4th March 2017



New location, same great food

Pleased to say that the move to the new location has not affected the quality of the food and service. All dishes fresh and well cooked. Especially good are the dhal and their own sauce for popadums. Bringing your own wine is a great addition. Will be back soon
placed by Michael Freeston on the 4th March 2017



Bland

Unfortunately, the dish I tried was bland and the chicken was dry.
placed by Andrea Dorset on the 8th January 2017



Missing items

Food arrived on time but with missing items. Phoned to query and was passed between members of staff who couldn't seem to help. Was made to repeat my details and issue 5 times - gave up in the end. By the time I got off the phone the food was cold. Jalfrezi and Korai were identical and not wonderful. The mixed grill was small, dry and not great value for money especially as the naan was missing. Had lots of pickles and dips but no poppadoms. Vaguely apologetic but offered no solution.
placed by James Wilson on the 2nd January 2017



Great value and taste

Thank you!
placed by Michael Hall on the 31st December 2016



Very good local takeaway

Will be using sgaint
placed by Charles Barlow on the 21st December 2016



Excellent!

Good food, well priced and arrived quickly. Absolutely perfect!
placed by Christopher Nichol on the 18th December 2016



Brilliant!

Delicious food, we ordered it and it came right away, beautifully packaged so it was warn and smelled incredible. Big pprtions, we could barely finish it. All in all 10 out of 10, will order again for sure!
placed by MARTA GENOVA on the 24th November 2016



Did the job

Reasonably good food, especially given the price. Delivery took a bit longer than expected and food arrived Luke warm so had to microwave it. I thought the flavours could have been bolder. Would order again as long as 30% off deal is still on
placed by Richard Ashton on the 20th November 2016



Wrong address on website

We ordered via the website and went to Lordships Lane to collect.. only to be told it was their sister branch about 15 mins walk away. Everything on the email confirmation to the website and this review request says Lordship Lane. The food was good value but not brilliant. The quality of meat was excellent and the samosas looked pale but tasted great. Overall could have been richer with more depth of flavour.
placed by Angharad Llewellyn on the 13th November 2016


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.