Reviews


Average Rating:

128 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great service & Great food!

When we ordered online we accidentally miss ordered one of our main meals, so were a meal short! Spoke to them on the phone and they sorted it out and sent us the main we hadn’t ordered and we paid the driver. The service was brilliant *****
placed by adrian maher on the 29th June 2018



Review

Very tasty but heavy on ghee and the chicken tasted pre cooked. Very efficient delivery however.
placed by Louise Collins on the 1st June 2018



Astonishingly good delivered food

One becomes sensitised to the huge range in the quality of food from the standard 'UK-Indian' restaurant menu, coming from different sources. This food from Jaflong was extraordinarily well-cooked. The order was vegetable dishes and 'sundries' (great old word). If Jaflong can be consistent I have found my perfect Indian delivery supplier!
placed by Guy Dugdale on the 2nd May 2018



Great as always

Fluffy and tasty naans, flavoursome curry and big juicy pakora. YUM!
placed by Adam Chivers on the 13th April 2018



Really good food

Can't fault it, sizeable good quality portions. Only problem was that the driver couldn't find our flat which meant I had to wander around for a few minutes when it was freezing cold sadly!
placed by Adam Chivers on the 20th March 2018



Never again

Maybe I just have way to high standards,but the special birthday dinner I had ordered left me rather disappointed. Lacking flavour and seasoning but full of oil. I wasn’t expecting to be wowed but I was hoping for better. We ordered in around 12 things from across the menu,from onion Bahji, prawn biryani to tandoori prawns Only the lamb rogan josh tasted like Indian food!! Sorry to say but that was the least “Indian” Indian take out I’ve ever had
placed by kai koerber on the 16th February 2018



Good

There was plastic in the food and one of the containers was melted shut but apart from that the food was really good! Came with in the time frame!
placed by Joanna Kiely on the 2nd January 2018



Very happy

Really nice food, not too oily, fresh flavour, particularly the tarka dhal. I'll be back.
placed by Kathy Hulme on the 9th October 2017



Couldn't eat one dish

We eat here regularly and normally the food is of a good standard. But last night we had a take away and one of the dishes was swimming in oil. It looked and tasted disgusting and we couldn't eat it.
placed by Rachael Dowers on the 18th September 2017



Very tasty,

Not the usual indian take away, more herbal, less chilli, very tasty food, good value with discount, smallish portions, not as filling as some other alternatives.
placed by jane Hawkkins on the 6th August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.